the venue
the city
getting there
focus home

Focus 2002 Organisation

Focus 2002 was organised by the Association of Clinical Biochemists. The Local Organising Committee consisted of:

Richard Spooner - Chairman
Alasdair McBain - Secretary
Ellie Dow - Scientific Programme
Heather Stevenson - Treasurer
Karen Smith - Social Programme
Colin Fletcher - Publicity
Frank Finlay - Travel
Pat Nielsen - Conference Organiser
Nikki Beeson - Conference Administration
Sophie Cordiner - Conference Administration